Diddy Has Officially Changed His Name to "Sean LOVE Combs"


On Friday, Eminem surprise-released a new album, Music To Be Murdered By. The full-length features 20 songs, and includes collaborations with Anderson Paak, Q-Tip, Ed Sheeran, Royce da 5’9″, Skylar Grey, and the late Juice WRLD. Along with the album, Eminem also dropped a powerful, pro-gun control video for the song "Darkness." The clip alternates between stark footage of Eminem rapping and an up-close reconstruction of the Route 91 Harvest Festival mass shooting from the perspective of shooter Stephen Paddock. At the end, the video shows TV news footage of other U.S. mass shootings interspersed with clips from gun control rallies.